News

 Business hours Barna Centre 2018

Business hours Barna Centre 2018

February 6, 2018

Here you have the calendar of Sundays and holidays in which it is authorized to open this year 2018, for more convenience and clarity in its use, we list the holidays (indicating the reduced schedule in which they are exclusive to the tourist areas like ours) and we put the image of the calendar:

Sunday, January 7
Sunday, May 6 (only in tourist area and from 12am to 8pm)
Sunday, May 13 (only in the tourist area and from 12am to 8pm)
Sunday, May 20 (only in the tourist area and from 12am to 8pm)
Sunday, July 1
Sunday, October 7 (only in tourist area)
Friday, October 12
Sunday, October 14 (only in tourist area)
Thursday, November 1
Sunday, November 25
Thursday, December 6
Saturday, December 8
Sunday, December 16
Sunday, December 23

0
0
0
Web Design
Dommia Soluciones Internet
c/ Lepant, 326, Entlo. 1, Desp. 2
08025 - Barcelona
Tel. 902 024 678 | +34 936 241 455
Portfolio: www.dommia.cat